The Executive Council of EBREO

EBREO is governed by the Executive Council, which is comprised of elected members.

Organisational structure:
The Executive Council is comprised of:

• Executive Director (Trustee): DR (Eng.) Ismail Ghita
• Senior Treasurer (Trustee): DR Mohamed Khater
• Senior Secretary (Trustee): Mr Gamal Ibrahim

• Advisory Board:
Dr Mohamed Abdel Wahab
Professor Moataz Attallah
Dr Soha El-batrawy
Dr Ahmed Fahim
Dr Omaima Hatem
Mr Innes Shaheen

Professor Ahmed Abdin, Egypt
Honorary Chairman
• The Egyptian Cultural and Educational Counsellor - London - UK

Click here for BIOGRAPHIES

All content Copyright EBREO 2015